Al Di Meola – Across The Universe
André Fernandes’ Centauri – Dianho
Anika Nilles – For A Colorful Soul (digital only)
August Burns Red – Guardians
Azusa – Loop Of Yesterdays
Bleed The Sky
– This Way Lies Madness
Body Count – Carnivore
Collocutor – Continuation
Enablers – Pigeon Diaries
Heaven Shall Burn – Of Truth & Sacrifice
Human Impact – Human Impact
Ihsahn – Telemark
IIVII – Zero Sleep
IIVII – Grinding Teeth
Imonolith – State Of Being (digital only)
Insect Ark – The Vanishing
Intronaut – Fluid Existential Inversions
Irmin Schmidt – Nocturne
Jarboe – Illusory
Jazzrausch Bigband – Beethoven’s Breakdown
Joe Satriani – Shapeshifting
John McLaughlin – Is That So? (digital only)
Katatonia – City Burials
My Dying Bride – The Ghost Of Orion
Night In Gales – Dawnlight Garden
Old Man Gloom – Seminar VIII: Light Of Meaning
Old Man Gloom – Seminar IX: Darkness Of Being
Pulled By Magnets – Rose Golden Doorways (digital only)
Selah Sue – Bedroom
Sepultura – Quadra
Shabaka And The Ancestors – We Are Sent Here By History
Testament – Titans Of Creation
Tētēma – Necroscape
Today Is The Day – No Good To Anyone
Tombs – Monarchy Of Shadows
Trivium – What The Dead Men Say
Umbra Vitae – Shadow Of Life (digital only)


A Pale Horse Named Death – When The World Becomes Undone
All Out War – Crawl Among The Filth
As I Lay Dying – Shaped By Fire
Avatarium – The Fire I Long For
Bad Wolves – N.A.T.I.O.N.
Baroness – Gold & Grey
BI•AS – Hesitation
BI•AS – Side A – Pity
BI•AS – Side B – Change Your Mind
Bill Evans And The Spykillers! – Live Down Under
Billy Cobham – Time Lapse Photos
Bloodlet – Viper In Hand
Car Bomb – Mordial
Carl Orr – Somewhere Else
Cave In – Final Transmission
Cognizance – Malignant Dominion
Costin Chioreanu & Sofia Sarri – Afterlife Romance
Demon Hunter – Peace
Demon Hunter – War
Despised Icon – Purgatory
Dream Theater – Distance Over Time
Dub Trio – The Shape Of Dub To Come
Dysrhythmia – Terminal Threshold
East Of The Wall – NP-Complete
Ecstatic Vision – For The Masses
Elephant9 – Psychedelic Backfire II
En Minor – En Minor
Enablers – Zones
Goatess – Blood And Wine
Hellyeah – Welcome Home
Howling Sycamore – Seven Pathways To Annihilation
In Flames – I, The Mask
Ingrid Laubrock – Kasumi
Irmin Schmidt – Villa Wunderbar / A Selection
Jasta – The Lost Chapters Volume 2
John Ghost – Airships Are Organisms
Karyn Crisis’ Gospel Of The Witches – Covenant
Killswitch Engage – Atonement
King Diamond – Songs For The Dead
Kneebody – By Fire
Kneebody – Chapters
Konkhra – Alpha And The Omega
Korn – The Nothing
Kris Davis – Diatom Ribbons
Life Of Agony – The Sound Of Scars
Lord Vicar – The Black Powder
Lucifer’s Friend – Black Moon
Marissa Nadler & Stephen Brodsky – Droneflower
Mark Morton – Anesthetic
Mastodon – Stairway To Nick John
Melissa Aldana – Visions
Metallica – August 14, 2019
Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier – Corpse Flower
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds – Ghosteen
Nile – Vile Nilotic Rites
Norma Jean – All Hail
Novembers Doom – Nephilim Grove
Opeth – In Cauda Venenum
Pelican – Nighttime Stories
Ringworm – Death Becomes My Voice
Rob Halford – Celestial
Rymden – Reflections & Odysseys
SEED Ensemble – Driftglass
Silvertomb – Edge Of Existence
Skinlab – Venomous
Slipknot – We Are Not Your Kind
Soen – Lotus
Soilwork – Verkligheten
Soweto Kinch – The Black Peril
Steel Panther – Heavy Metal Rules
Terri Lyne Carrington + Social Science – Waiting Game
The Comet Is Coming – The Afterlife
The Comet Is Coming – Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery
The Cranberries – In The End
Theon Cross – Fyah
Tini Thomsen – Shift
Tool – Fear Inoculum
Tronos – Celestial Mechanics
Vltimas – Something Wicked Marches In
Wear Your Wounds – Rust On The Gates Of Heaven
William Duvall – One Alone
Yazz Ahmed – Polyhymnia
Zao – Decoding Transmissions From The Möbius Strip